Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opionion.

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow locals customs and behavior. While others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. In this essay I am going to discuss these both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, the side which believes that visitors should follow local customs and behavior. They think that because it's somehow a type of respect that's given to the hosted country and worship that. Moreover, some of them don't feel a sense of belonging to their homeland. For instance, those who don't feel a sense of belonging to their homeland's will be more attracted and impressed to the local customs and behaviors of the hosted country. On the other hand, there a group of people that disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. The reasons for that believe are many. Firstly, most of the people love their homeland and attached to their traditions and behaviors. For example, some of them even when they are visiting different countries they wear their traditional clothes and on their own language. In addition, if the hosting country welcomed the cultural differences and respected it. As a result, many people are going to admire the country which do that and will respect that country. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think that the host country should welcome cultural diversity because it allows me to give genuine respect to the country which does that and makes me want to visit that country again.