‘Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of above appearance.’ Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, most the organisations learn from each other, for that they think to dress their employees smartly to have high prestage, in order to make the people atractt attract to that company, that help them to be the same group. On one hand, companies’ employers think that employees should dress smartly, that give the company nice appearance and high prestige. Also, give them nice look and easy to recognize the worker in the company. In addition, dressing worker smartly makes the cleint more likly to work with that company because they have attractive appearance and look more professional. Furthermore, dressing the employees smartly gives high value to the company for example, the client before to choosing the company they will look for the outfit of the employees in order to work with them or not. On the other hand, there are some people who don’t like to have the same look or dress smartly. Because they value the idea of being comfortable than looking smart. They believe that when they work inside their offices and don’t meet important clients there is no need to wear smart suits because the only thing that matters here is their work not their appearance. Moreover, the organisation should care of the qulaity of product or services more than appearance of employees because that the most emportant for the client. The custmers usualy look for the product more than the outlook for the worker. To sum up, some jobs and companies need to care for their appearance but other jobs especially jobs that need more creativity don’t. In my opinion, organisations should not force the employees to dress smartly because that makes them unhappy and controlled. That make the employees limit their thinking when they work.