Many employees are able to work at home due to modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Is it a positive or negative development?

In the last five years,many populations prefer to work at home.some people believe it is beneficial. while others say that is bad. In this essay, l will explore some merits and demerits in the following parts. On the one hand,there are some cons of working at home. The main major is that he or she can manage their work.to explain more, some studies said people who work with family, could be professional in mentally and physically. That means he or she is not losing their life balance. On the other hand, public people suffer from several impacts. Firstly, employers who work inside the family lose a great time to accomplish their duties or skills. To detail more, some authors said, adultsert spend a long time with children and forgot to accomplish their occupation. Therefore, he or she a waste of time and losing skills. To sum up, I strongly believe all of respective probably right, although; the trend prefers to work in the fit place without a home. Obviously, employers create a chance to connect with a variety of people