Employment should give their staff at least a 4-week holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

No doubt, we need holidays in our lives, we are not aware of why, or we cannot define reasons, but we just respond to our bodies' needs. The duration of holiday is usually variable between 2-4 weeks, and some countries work approximately just four weeks per year. I highly recommend this, because in my opinion there are 6 reasons explains why our bodies need rest and ultimately why we feel that we need to reseat our brains. First, going on holiday usually involves traveling. Aside from the incredible feeling of immersing yourself in a new place, eating delicious food, and meeting new friends. Second, having a holiday provides huge benefits to our health, however, you will not stick to your laptop worrying about the updates of your work. Third, maintaining good physical health, as could decrease the risk of heart disease. Fourth, improve sleep quality during the holiday, because when we take time away from work we get less stress and have plenty of time to sleep. Fifth, the fifth reason and the most important one is to lose weight, recently research proves that health and holidays go hand in hand, besides the mental health is improved in holiday. Sixth, increase productivity, because the holiday puts you in a good mood so, you will be able to achieve and create new solving methods. In the end I highly advise you to take time with your family and organize a trip, you will feel a fresh reinvigorated person.