While some suggest the best way to combat climate change is by having a carbon tax on large corporations’ activities, others think that individuals paying tax on their own carbon footprints will have a greater impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, people have different views on how individuals should action to reduce the global warming. While there are some good arguments in favor of the view that the government need to increase the taxes in terms of carbon that factories produce. I would argue that charging taxes to people is a better option to combat climate change. On the one hand, there is a growing belief that putting taxes on industries emissions could be more advantagous for several reasons. The first reason is that organizations have witnessed a significant increase over the past few years, which is the main reason for global warming due to it activities. For instance, in Viet Nam, many factories have reported to be release a large amount of carbon dioxine, making the near areas less residential over the years. Another reason is that, the enlargement of industries require the areas to cut down trees for it materials and to create place to constructed factories. This action allows the atmostphere enhance in temperature, which is the main reason that making the globe warmer. On the other hand, I believe that charging taxes to individuals for their own toxic substance can help reduce the climate change more significantly. Firstly, compared to factories emissions, individuals believe that human activities can release much more substance than the corporations' works. For example, in America, there was a report proving that the carbon dioxine that citizens release was two time higher compared to that in factories. Secondly, vehicles gas is considered to be more toxic than industries emissions. As a result, the summarize of gas that release from car or motorbike around the world would definatelly larger than factories. In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that people paying for there own toxic substance that they release would be better and more helpful regarding climate change.