Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an inevitable fact that nowadays the environment of work is advancing significantly there are several reasons for such a change and also some circumstances which has been resulted due to this issue of worldwide change. Both the reasons and the influences are elaborated further. Examining the reasons, the most common is that Technology has advanced over the decades. This is because of the scientists who tried to create devices that would make people's life easier. For instance, a robot named Elissa had been invented last year. This robot has the ability to walk, talk and process better than human. With these kinds of tools being created over the years human abilities will be no more needed. Moreover, the other cause is the creation of automated machines. Previously, many tasks used to be done manually, however in modern society many thing are mostly done by new invented machines. For example, there are car washes which are totally automatic. The cars are being washed completely automatically, human is not at all involved in the task. nevertheless, with the global change individuals need to change to other wise they will not have a place in the society. On the contrary, the combat the issue some productive steps can help to overcome to large extend. The foremost one is that additional courses regard to the technology such as, coding classes can be provided to employers in each company. Besides that, aside of the society subjects should be altered too. For example, in my school recently programming courses have been added to our timetable, therefore most of the students know how to create software and how do they work. These courses will help the students to be ready for the feature expectations the field of work. To conclude, although there are several issues due to the worldwide change. However, taking steps such as educational advancements in schools and providing coding courses for the employees can primarily solve the problems.