The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the decades the world has been changing significantly and individuals are concerned that their positions at work might shift into a situation that they do not like. Nowadays new machines and tools are invented in order to ease the tasks for people but besides these advancements, humans positions in work environment are being in danger. Although problems have arisen as a result of this, there are solutions. Examining the reasons, the most common is that modern devices are being invented by the scientists. This is because they want to make life easier for people but they are also taking the opportunity having a good job from them. For instance, recently a robot called Celin had been generated in order to be used for the tasks that are done by human. These robots can talk, walk and even process data better human with them in the markets people will no more hire people to work for them. Another major problem is that machines such as, washing machines are being replaced with human abilities. For instance, in modern society citizens cares are being washed with automated car washes, therefore human labor force are no more a use. Ther is no doubt that technology development is affecting the man kind and some thing should be done about it. On the contrary, to combat the issue, some productive steps can help to overcome to large extent. The foremost one is that companies can offer extra courses to their employees such as, programming course to improve their abilities and catch up with technology developments. Besides that, education government should change the subjects in schools according to the global improvement. Some subjects like introduction to artificial intelligence must be added to their timetables. These courses will build a student's base for the feature demands in work fields. To conclude, although there are several issues due to the work environment shifts, however taking steps such as enhancing employees skills and changing the education methods in schools can solve the problems to large extent.