In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In this 21st century, there is emerging situation in majority of nation that their citizens should travel apart from their friends and families in order to get job. Athough there are certain drawbacks i believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. I will clarify my statements by relevant argument related to my claim in given paragraphs. To begin with, there are several advantages if people migrate to another place to work as there will be several oppourtinities waiting for them. Similarly, the situation will be tough and working skill of workers will develop significantly. Whereas, developed skills will lead them into promotion and higher income at workplace. In addition, people will feel free to work as they are left out from family pressures. For instance, in a recent research done in india, it revealed that number of teenagers are into wrong action due to their connection with peers. Therefore, to avoid such circumtances people should move away from friends and families to work. On the other hand, leaving away from family has numerous downside. This is to say that, if person lives away from his parents then they won't get any kind of helps and care if they get sick. Furthermore, human beings often get lonely and down so in such case they will require friends to keep them motivated and strong. Such terrified situations might lead person into mental ilness which can lead to depressions and anxiety in future. For example, suciede rate in China and Japan is increasing at alarming rate due to high stress and anxiety among citizens. To encapsulate, it is clear that there is undeniable drawback people's mental health if they move away from friends and families to find a career. However, higher income and developed skills would be enough advantage to outweigh disadvantages.