It has become very common for people to borrow money. Maby people have credit card, a mortgage and often they buy a car on credit card as well. Is this a good idea or this is too risky? Discuss both views abd give your own opinion.

The trend of desuming designing dumping money has been normalised. A lot of individuals having credit card, utilize it in order to become the owner of a vehicle and a house. Depending on the ability of managing budget, these ideas can be either advantageous or disadvantageous. It is an undeniable fact that digital purchasing has changed the purchasing habit of the society. Back in the day, while expenditures were limited by the money in the pocket, now, the only limit is potential income. In such a context, by using credit cards, it is possible to buy goods or services where needed, despite deficit of actual money. These spending tools, for example, can be fairly handy in case of emergency. Since it is truly difficult to make financial assumptions regarding the future, having credit cards might be lifesaver. However, as the correct use of credit cards requires a particular level of financial knowledge, it may not be suitable for overconsumers. Such people are not able to deter themselves from unnecessary spenditures. Sometimes, corresponding to their mental state, they decide to go to shopping just to make themselves feel better. In particular, buying pricey products is utterly dangerous for them, such as electronical devices or cars. They are likely to face serious debt issues. Consequently, credit cards must be used in a way that is carefully calculated. In conclusion, while loan-based expenses can be crucial in difficult situations, they can cause compelling problems when they are made uncautiously.