Leaders and directors in an organization are normally old people. Some people think YOUNG leaders should be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe young leaders should be better. Others suppose that young leaders aren’t good enough. It is widely agreed that leaders and directors don’t completely depend on their ages. There are some reasons that I truly consider better leaders don’t rely on ages: old leaders have more experiences, and young leaders have many opportunities. Let me start by analyzing the first factor: old leaders have more experience. With old leaders, they have a long lifetime. Consequently, young leaders ’s experiences don’t as much as old leaders in many circumstances. Let me give you an example about my teacher, she has 20 years at work. As a result, my teacher leads my class with more discipline and always obeys the rules. It would be a pity if we don’t consider the fact that young leaders have many opportunities. As we can know, if old directors have something wrong in their career, they can be left out easily and don’t have many chances. Otherwise, if young leaders are dismissed. they can take more opportunities because they have enough health and also a long life. For instance, my aunt she is a leader of the marketing department, but she has made some mistakes in her job. Therefore, she was fired, but she made a decision to have a new job instead of retiring because she is young and has good health. From all matters discussed above, I want to point out that a really good leader doesn't truly depend on their ages. Because old leaders have a lot of experience and young leaders have opportunities easily.