Some people think that workers like nurses, doctors and teachers do not get enough payment while film actors and athletes get more money than the importance of their job. How far do you agree or disagree?

payment job for a certain professional is a contentious issue debate, where some people think that people do important job such as nurses, doctors, and teachers get a lower income comparing to film actors and athletes, I firmly agree with this statement. This essay will examine some points for reason of this. To begin with, there are various reasons why film actors and athletes get more paid. First, they work time is not like importance job, they works based on project or olympic event, additionally their job enjoy most of people regardles gender, age, country and other things, the most important, their incomes comes from how popular them in society. The more popular the actor, the higher the fee they get. For example, one of the famous actro from Korea called park syheen yee, she is very talented, she playing several roles in various film. the film in which she starred become popular and people will pay more to see her performance, additionally many agency from brand International paid this girl to be an ambasador brand. On the other hand, importance job, like, doctors, nurses, and teacher which playing crusial job in society, they work under the government regulation, it means, there is a standart minimun and maximum for their salary. Also, their workload or work time has been established in employement of law. For instance, in Indonesia, a formal education from elementry school until senior high school operate 6-7 hours per day, it means a teacher has only 7 hours working time per day. In conclusion, there are many factors that we should add into account when comparing two differents job, the importance job and entertainment job are 2 differents job that we cannot compare, because they have different fields and different directions. However, I think and I aware that entertainment jobs get more income comparing to importance jobs.