n many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people from many regions are moving away from their friends and their families in order to find a job. Despite of having both merits and demerits, this trend has become more familiar in the modern era. In my opinion, I find this practice more practical and this essey will describe some of the advantages in favor of the trend of migrating to other regions rather than staying at home. To support my view, I strongly believe that it is important for a person to get himself out of the comfort zone if he has to shine in his life. This is the fact that you can not expect yourself to be succeed in your life without breaking the shackle of comfort. In fact, moving to a different region helps a man to get enough exposures in the real world which is not possible by staying with the family or friends. For instance, the person who is far from his family and friends tend to become more responsible as he has some concerns regarding his family life. Also, this practice can help people to prepare themselves for som extreme situations which they have to deal. For this, they are always attentive to their works and somehow they can manage themselves to cope with every difficulty. Although staying at home with families and friends can bring some advantages to the people like living a peaceful life or having enough supports, the main disadvantage of this practice is that they are not aware of the real world as they have no experience of facing it at all. For example, a family guy tends to become more timid and shy which put a negetive impact on his developement of moralities and problem solving capabilities. Nevertheless, sometimes friends can be a drawback for developing self confidence. In Conclusion, I am totally agreed with the notion that people have to move away to get a job to boost enough self confidance and strong moralities inside them as the advantages of this practice are higher than the drawbacks it has.