The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take the lead of organisations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization, many elderly people are appearing as fuhrer In my opinion, young people possess many abilities and skills to become the puissant leaders in various aspects of industries,and i strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my disagreement to the given statement, i frimly believe that young force can acquire many achievements through learning newly updated that consist of novel ideas and solutions. Therefore among this pollution, they involve high awareness as well as better gramp for expanding Al and technology in the supervisory system, they could generate intellectual techniques for leading factories Moreover, technology is becoming more common rather than past since this way could promote people's performance much more comfortable and faster, that young crowd could learn about efficiency of this approach. For instance the Oxford students have investigated that young public appear many inventions since their brains have more abilities to coordinate with technology. Ultimately these population are more clever leaders rather than elderly people. Explaining some of the another supprting point supporting points in against of this statement.It is true that older community earn many various experiences and even many valuable lessons of life that it could affect on communication space of companies. Moreover some positive politics in workspace like enhancing staff relationships through creating many events in the last months of the year that not only does this way improving the loyalty of the staff but also it can increase the flexibility power of personnel that they conform from their leaders in the best way. In conclusion,the younger people who have special talents for leading organisations, the government have to utilize them in their industries. I believe that aforementioned points strongly supporting my viewpoint.