The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However some say that young people can also take the lead of organisations or companies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A fraction of people notice the managers or directors of companies are mostly elderly. In contrast, others show the opposite that young employees have the responsibility to take the lead of organisations. In my opinion, elders are better than younger people in the experience. In this essay, we will discuss points of view. On the one hand, many companies prefer to join the oldest to them. Because of their career in a lot of places. So, they will protect the company from any mistakes and develop decisions to get successful results. Furthermore, they could train other employees and give them advice to work clearly. For example, the most famous organizations are led by over 45-year-old people such as Microsoft and Amazon. On the other hand, there are advantages to choosing the youngest and middle-age people. Firstly, they are exciting to work every day with over hours sometimes to challenge themselves. In addition, adult members are often ready to progress at all years with more opportunities to get promotions. So, that's a big chance for them to be creative. For instance, a Japanese authority started a development program for 21-39-year-old employees. The sudden it's the success percentage was 90 per cent. This statistics created a whole nother base in many organizations In conclusion, there are positives and negatives for both sides. To be honest, the balancing between different ages is the best choice to build a complete team