In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that jobs are difficult to find. While it is a commonly held belief that if people were looking for a job they have to move away from their home town, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people consider that moving to another city to start a new job as a challenge. It is also possible to say that they believe this step includes many difficulties for any individual. Moreover, leaving the family members and friends at the same time will affect the performance of the individual. For example, if an individual was obligate to start a new job in a foreign country he/she will suffer from the different in the culture and the new behaviours that he/she will face, which will decrease their performance. On the other hand, moving away may consider as a fresh start, which means you will be able to earn a new skills and your knowledge will be expanded. In other words, leaving your current life and moving to a new one will assist you to have a second chance to enhance your abilities and skills in a new environment. In addition, your friends cycle will be expanded in order to adjust the new country. For instance, bonding with new friends will be beneficial for the foreign individual to be familiar to the new environment. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that; it depends on every individual circumstances, but moving to a new environment will hold a lot of advantages.