In the future people may no longer be able to pay for the things the shop using cash all the payments may have to be made by card or using phone do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might not be happy to give up cash?

In the future, it is possible that men and women not be able to pay for the stuff the shop using cash, all the payments may have to be made by card or using mobile phone. I personally believe by improving technology methods of paying will be changed which it has already changed and people will happy because of two major reasons. The first reason is that carrying money is difficult than carrying only one card or a mobile phone. Then, people like to carry less things with themselves which makes people happy to support methods of payments by card. The second reason is that carrying only one thing such as a smart phone is more safe than carrying a lot of money and not only for customers but also for seller. For example, a store keeps money to change for customers, when thiefs go to the store, he can take money easily but when customers pay by card you don't need to keep money. Therefore it will safe for clients and owners. However, some old men and women prefer to pay by cash like traditional payments. For instance, it is difficult for them to use a smartphone or an apple watch to pay and also they don't know how they can check their account by application. Therefore, they prefer to pay by cash to see how much the spent and how much they have. In conclusion, improving technology effects on many things such as methods of payments.