In some cities, governments have tried to reduce traffic. For instance, they imposed a congestion tax during rush hour. Do you think this development is positive or negative?

in my opinion, i think that this method used by the government could work and affect in a positive way the congestion of the city. First of all, we are all aware that traffic is a consequence of many vehicles in the city. which number can be increased on rush hours where people come out of working or lunch time. so its a problem that affects the majority of inhabitants. If we think about it, the only possible way of reducing this issue is by charging a tax for it. people depend on money, so if they notice that this problem can cause economic looses for them, they will probably start decreasing the use of vehicles in some way. to try to avoid the financial loose. For instance by trying the public transportation or using more suitanable suitable resources as bycicles. Even though if we consider other solutions they might not be as effective as this one. For example, create new routes in the city and build highways, in one hand this would costs a lot of money for the gobernment and is a proceedment that would take a lot of time to ve developed, moreover this problem should be resolved as soon as possible. In conclusion, my personal opinion states that the city would benefits itself by employing the taxes charging to anyone in the rush hours. This would develop a large amount of people that will change their usual transportation and creat in addition, a more suitanable suitable environment surround them.