Employers should give their workers at least one month holiday a year as it makes them to do better at their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Providing employees with at least one month of vacation annually can significantly enhance their job performance by reducing burnout and increasing overall job satisfaction. Clearly, all worker needs to a holiday preparing for going to sunshine places. To illustrate, once upon a time, my boss gave me one month holiday and I went to Italy to see historical landmarks. Firstly, every person has a balance limit and when they feel exhausted and haggard from their jobs, from my perspective, the businessmen have to give them a little break. Therefore, after a little or long break, worker will get into shape of full of motivation. Secondly, sometimes we may miss our family members and relatives. So, employers must give them a holiday break, especially, in christmas time. To give my view, I totally agree with the idea that workers should take a break in one month. But if they dont give them a chill time, at least, they should cut down their hours of job. By the way, it has also some drawbacks. For instance, it can decrease the per year fee tuition. To elaborate, bosses gives them permission respectively, however, there will be no job employer. In summary, businessmen must give take a break at least, just only who has a resourceful personality. For example, Being resourceful in problem solving can significantly enhance one's effectiveness in the workplace. So that kind of people deserve this kind of holiday vacation