WORK: Most high level positions in companies are filled by men, even though the workforce in many developed countries consists of 50 percent female workers. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of management positions to women. Discuss, what is your opinion?

In modern times, we see more women in the offices where they are seen as a threat by their male co-workers, while others welcome the idea of a allowing females to be financially independant. Is it a good opportunity for women? and are they given the same benefits as men? Despite the cruel and recurrent joke that women should stay in their kitchens, many females have proven theirselves in their respective fields, and i can give you countless exemple of female doctors, engineers and lawyers with amazing careers and honorable work ethics like Marie Currie or Amal Clooney; unfortunetly not all of them got the deserved recognition, or the career boost that their male co-workers got. Many women are refused a job opportunity because they are a single mother, or because the company is affraid of a potential maternity leave; thus denying us the opportunity to not only prouve improve ourselves in the office, but also to unleash our work abilities and capabilities. I believe it is unfaire as humans with hard-earned degrees and experience first, not as only mothers or sisters or wives who will slow down your companies growth.