tiPaying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect among colleagues. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is being said by many that each employee should receieve same wage that will be helpful in maintaining harmonious and respectful behaviour. I completely disagree with this because same wage for every worker would be unfair and employees will lack determination towards their work which I will explain below. The main reason is that employee will feel inequality at workplace. Highly-educated people if earn similar salary as individuals who are less educated, then it will create invalueable experience among seniors. As workers who have struggled through their lives and gained years of experience to reach at high position will go in vain. For example, seniors and other individuals who goes to universities to qualify for particular positions would get wasted, if less educated people earns equal salary. Hence, this is not a great idea to pay equally as it will create unfairness. Secondly,Higher positions require determination which would not be noted in workers. If employees are earning same salary, they will not make any effort to get promoted. This will also reduce their performance and company's productivity. For example, individuals will not work hard for promotion because they will get comfortable in earning exact salary as others are getting, and if they not work properly, company will loose effectiveness at work. Therefore, employers should not provide same wage to all employees. To conclude, similar earning would create disrespectful and unfair behaviour among experienced employees and company will be less productive if individuals are not determined to do thier work.