Employment should give their staff at least a 4-week holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Most individuals say that, to make workers good at their work, companies must provide a month – long holiday. I totally agree with this statement. The agreement to the notion along with the conclusion is explained below in this essay. To start with, one of the prominent reasons to provide a break for employees is to provide them a time to get rid of the office workload. To explain, if workers work in a company without a break, then it will definitely decrease their ability to perform. Due to which, performance of the office may decline, significantly reducing the profitability. Not only that, providing a holiday helps staff to boost their physical and mental health. According to the research held by Oxford University, employees who take a small break from their work have greater physical and mental ability than employees who work without a break from their work. Moreover, another viable reason is to provide a time for staff to fulfill their personal will such as having a trip to a different destination with their family and participating in social works. Holidays provide an opportunity for workers to become sociable by participating in social activities along with volunteering in social works. Besides that, it also helps them to make a strong bond with their families by spending time with them and going on a vacation tour with them. To conclude, it is very important for staff to have at least four weeks of vacation from their job, so that they get time to overcome workload which helps them to recover from different health conditions and have time to make strong relationships with neighbors and families.