In companies’ promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company, not to someone from outside or new hiring. Do you agree or disagree?

Employers should give promotions to employees who have been working for a long time for the company, and the promotions should not be given to employees who just got hired in the company. This essay agrees with this idea, because workers who have been working for ages for the company as result, they deserve promotions, while new workers should work hard to get promotions. Employees who work so hard for the company should be given a high position as an honor for what they have done for the company. the employee would be delighted with the promotion so, he would be comfortable for the long time that he spends his age with the company he might not often see his family a lot often. Therefore he deserves anything he receives from the company. Promotions and high position should not be given to new employee. because, that will be not fair for the old employee who has been working for a long time in the company. New worker should first has to have some experience, mpre knowledge and he should work for ages to get a high position in the company. In conclusion given a high position to an employee who worked with you for a long time is much better to give it to new employee who just get into the company.