Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

In the contemporary era, the population are increase in the number of individuals in some countries. This includes women, men, children in the city. However, many experts are giving concerns over the growths of population, which is more threat to life on the earth. In this essay, I will justify my opinion with some of the reasons. To commence with, the family planning programs implement to educate individuals about contraception and encourage smaller families. Such programs can raise awareness about the benefits of having fewer children. For example - Gender equality and empower women by improving career opportunities, which often leads to delayed childbirth and reduced birth rates. Additionally, In some states males were given much importance than other females because of such past mentality of an ancestors. Moving ahead, To encourage economic development that focuses on sustainable growth and incorporates population control measures, initiatives that rise living standard often correlate with reduced fertility rates. For example - In the countryside, the living standard are very poor and only two out of four children are studying in schools and by this method we can improve their living standard. Furthermore, to strenghthen the healthcare systems to ensure the availability and accessibilty of reproductive health services, including contraception. In conclusion, I reiterate, that the family planning programs implement to educate individuals about contraception and encourage smaller families. To encourage economic development that focuses on sustainable growth and incorporates population control measures, initiatives that rise living standard often correlate with reduced fertility rates which cannot be overlooked either.