Some people say that the higher positions in any company should be given only to their own employees and not somebody outside the company and new worker. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that top roles is the centre heart of any organisation. While it is a commonly held belief that hiring old workers would be better, there is also an argument opposes this idea. In my opinion, I consider that new employees would not serve better than olders in these special positions. To begin with, there is a faith that companies which have their own workers in leadership roles, get many benefits. In other words, they obtain an increase in annual budget. Moreover, unnew workforce is one of the successful elements. For example, the majority of leaders in the big companies in the world such as Apple, Aramco and Meta were employees. Another point to consider, new workers would not have a massive loyality to new organisation. It is also possible to say that the first ones will be loyal and work hard because they see their company as a part from life. Furthermore, bringing a leader is not from inside it will be a destruction hummer. Because that means bring several principles which a company did not use to has. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that if any organisation wnats to keep persisting in various directions, it should to hire its old people in higher positions.