More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Working at the workplace or at home has some its advantages and disadvantages, it depends on the person and on the nature of the work, not all careers can be done at home, and lot of jobs have to be done in the workplace, like most of the medical field, the engenering field, etc; but a lot of jobs do not necessarily require the its empleoys employs to work at the workplace, take the teaching careers for example, you do not have to go to school or collage to teach, the world is evolving every day, technology helps us with a lot of things nowadays SO yes it depends on the job first then the person. If we want to take it deeper, some individuals are not capable of doing intense body work which prevents them from getting envolved in a lot jobs, these pepole need to get jobs that suit their condition, working form an office dose not have to be at a workplace you can do it in your home, to take it further even being a lawyer dose not require working out of home, going to he court dose not have to be physically, think of it we all can be in the court without being in the court, yes exactly what you are thinking we can just do a sample online face call. In conclusion, working at the workplace is not ideal for everyone, it varies from someone to someone and from job to job, in the end if the world changed, technology took over and made everything from aspict easier for us. Additionally, the trend of work from home has spred to many sectors, some employees find they become more productive while others miss the collegue college interaction and real team meetings, but it's all a case of what suits you the best, the flexibility sometimes leads to unorganised schedual schedules and missed deadlines, still, it's a challenge that many choose to face as the world move forward in technology.