Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Participation in activities is crucial for child's growth whether its outdoor or indoor however there are some individualls who opine children should focus more on physical activites activity rather than indoor games especially video games. Thesedays both the activities are important however i totally agree with the upmentioned up mentioned belief of individulas. To begin with, are outdoor activities important for child? Certainly, if children spend more time doing physical activities then he/she will be remain fit and healthy. Also,outdoor activity is a great way of doing recreational activites. To elaborate it, as we know outdoor activities offer time to feel fresh especially racing, footlball, basketball which are mostly challenging as these involves stamina and fitness. On the other hand, videos games doesn't allow child to engage in such activities due to which they become lazy and continuous playing this results in weak eyesight and obesity. As a result, children should focus more on outdoor games rather than video games because childs are compartability compatibility compart-ability more healthier and fit in former case. Moreover, kids will become confident and extrovert. To be more precise, by engaging and communicating with peers while playing makes them comfortable and they can easily express themselves. However, it is commonly observed nowadays kids who are inclined towards computers or videos games are more introvert and anti-social, which may create problems for them in future mainly at workplaces. Hence, children should try to focus more on playing outdoor games instead of sitting at house and playing video games. To conclude, nodoubt both the activities offers great fun to child but I beleive performing outdoor activities on regular basis may not only help child to remain healthy and fit but also gives them a chance to develop social skills which they usually miss in indoor activities.