In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In many nations today, if individuals need to search for a job, they have to leave their buddies and families to move out. I think there are lots of benefits that outweigh the disadvantages. Yes,there are many oppurtunities that outrageous the weaknesses. the person who wants to work will have numerous oppeirtunities in terms of field they want to choose.Moving out means moving to a better place where many of the things are good than the things that are at their native place.which means the individual will have a lot to explore in terms of places,culture,environment,languages and finally and most crucial other residences of that area. however leaving everything that we have have created all of a sudden and packing our staff which means our little life in a small bag and moving away is quiet difficult but if we compare this with the things that we are going to have a head as a career then this means nothing.The person who stays away will have a chance to build network with new people, ability to handle complex situations on their own and mainly will become physically and mentally stronger than they used to be. For instance I am a person who came out of my comfort zone, my native place and found a job with great oppurtunities. at first it is difficult but as time goes I got used to new place and the thing i'm most proud of is now i'm able to support my family financially from the job that i have been doing,taking up the responsibilities of my younger ones.Today everything is possible ony because i got a chance to explore the oppurtunities that i have from going away if i had stayed back then i would have nothing. In conclusion, the benefits of moving away from your place are higher than sortcomings.