In respect of robotic science and the presence of AI there are two different mindsets. A group of people refer it as a real danger or risk, while others reveal it as a chance to a better future for mankind.Discuss both these views and state your opinion. ?

The development of AI is a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. Some people believe that the risk of implementing AI in everything is too high and it may cause damage, others believe that it is a great opportunity for people to grow. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain the reason for supporting positive impact of AI. There is little doubt that AI is a very convenient tool to use in daily lives. For example, AI technology enables automatic driving that the driver can utilise their car journey time in resting or completing other more important tasks. Also, AI is able to analyse data, draft contents and summarise large amount of data in seconds, which massively increases efficiency and productivity for office. AI is clearly enhancing people's live in a better way by it's impressive efficiency and quality results. In contrast, studies have shown that overly relying on AI has an impact on people's life. An obvious example of this is AI could reduce the amount of labour that cause people to lose their jobs, such as drivers as vechiles can be driven by AI, which may be cause less errors than human drivers. Apart from this, AI could also have an impact on people's social's life. A clear example is that people only need to communicate with AI to get their work done, sometimes even can have a chat with AI to get emotional support that you may not be able to get from people around you. This massively reduced the chance of human communication and has a negative impact on relationships. Although there are negative impacts on implementing AI in our lives, I believe the benefits of using AI has outraged the drawbacks. At the moment, AI could not completely subsitute human's brain and skills, for instance, AI cannot be innovative and creative, they are only analysing and presenting exisiting data. In addition, AI is not able to replace the love relationship between human beings. Nonetheless, AI assisted human to enhance efficency and productivity of work, which saved time for human to be more creative and spend time with loved ones. To conclude, no one would dispute the fact that the development of AI has enhanced the quality of life by efficiency and productivity. Though, the risk of overusing AI could cause damage in job market and interpersonal relationship, there are more benefits of utilising AI in our lives.