Some people like to work in small companies or businesses while others prefer working for large companies or government organizations. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for a large company or organization?

In this fast-paced world, jobs are crucial for individuals. Some people can be statisfied with the job in a small firm, while, others prefer to work in a big cooperations. This essay intends to elaborate the merits as well as demrits of large companies, in the upcoming paragraph. To initiate, there are numerous reason which shows that people like to work in big organizations. The first and foremost benefit is salary, large companies provide a good wage to employees which help them in financially as well as employer gives bonus to workers who complete the task in the proper time and achieve a target and also include benefits with the job title such as dental care, message, physiotherapy, etc. So, emoloyees employers can take advantage of these benefits with the work. In addition to this, some large companies have a good link with the foreign organizations and they promote good workers in that companies, so, they can help the companies with the new ideas. The main reason behind is salary, bonus, and benefits, which captures the interest of employees in large companies. One drawback of large companies is busy schedule. Actually, workers, who are working in big organizations, always looking in stress becuase reputable companies have many competitors in the country and they have limited time to complete the target, and minor mistakes put employee in trouble, because may be companies will loose million of dollars deal. Due to this reason, employees live in stress, as well as employer have so many options, they can easily terminate the employee, if they were not complete the task during the timetable hours. For instance, a survey was conducted in USA in 2023, which shows that 75% of employees are suffering from obesity, heart attack, and depression issues. This is the main reason, heart attack rate is increasing day by day. To conclude, it can be inferred from the above confabulation that there are abundant merits of working in large companies because it provides good salary, benefits, and bonus, which attract the employees.