The best way to reduce traffic congestion in cities is to provide a free public transport service. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

It is argued that reducing traffic congestion in countries by providing a free public transport network is the best solution. at the same time, many people show the opposite that is not essential to spend a huge budget to build a big project to resolve this issue. this essay fully agree with the first statement. on the one hand, people who disagree with this suggestion illustrate their opinion by arguing that it is the most expensive project in the public sector and they explain there are several problems that require these plans. Furthermore, it will not decrease the traffic congestion as we imagine, particularly in the large cities. because it is difficult to provide this service in all regions, for example, provided statistics by Harvard University in 2020 showed the percentage of consumers of Subway networks in China. the result was only 60% reached the final goal. highlighting the main argument opinion in the beginning. on the other hand, this solution is the most common in the developed countries such as Germany and China. they launched a complement system for their transportation service. it reduced the percentage of crowded streets. Moreover, it became an income source for many governments. for instance, the public triains in India showed the number of their incomes in 2024. they gained 1,2 billion dollars during 12 months. as a result, it is a peacful reason to build these systems. to sum up, it is important to offering Change the form of the verb offer show examples like these networks for citizens. although the noticead notice drawback, but it has numerous binefits. I prefer to use trains and subways instead of driving a car