Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

IN PRESENT DAYS, MOST PEOPLE WISH TO LIVE INDIVIDUALLY RATHER THAN LIVING WITH THEIR CLOSED ONES FOR OFFICE WORK. IN MY POINT OF VIEW, MONEY CANNOT BUY HAPPINESS. STAYING WITH OUR LOVED ONES CAN GIVE YOU A PEACEFUL LIFE THAN RESIDENCY AT LONG DISTANCE. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN THE BOTH MERITS AND DEMERITS OF LIVING IN CITIES. ON THE ONE HAND, A JOB WILL FULFILL OUR NEEDS AND DESIRE TO DO ANYTHING THAT WE ARE WISHING FOR. AT THE SAME TIME, THE PEOPLE WHO ARE RICH IN STATUS BUT POOR IN RELATIONS. FOR INSTANCE, A MAN WHO WORKS FOR THEIR FAMILY VERY HARD TO GIVE THEM WHAT THEY WANT THIS MAKES THE MAN HAPPY NOT THE FAMILY MEMBERS. BECAUSE THE CLOSED ONES ALWAYS THINKS TO STAY WITH THEM AND SPEND TIME HAPPILY INSTEAD OF GIVING COMFORTABLE LIFE STYLE. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, WHERE EVER WE ARE IN OUE LIFE, WE ALWAYS WANT OUR FAMILY WITH US. SECONDLY, SOME CITIZENS ARE STAYING ABROAD AND GOING TO WORK TO GAIN MONEY AND RESPECT FROM OTHERS. THIS RESULTS STRONG FINANCIAL STABILITY AND NO NEED TO THINK OF ADJUSTMENTS IN LIFE. ALTHOUGH, THE FEMALE OR MALE WORKERS WHO ARE STAYING OUTSIDE OF THE COUNTRY KNOW THE STRUGGLE OF BEING ALONE. TO ILLUSTRATE THIS, PERSONS WHO DO PART-TIME WORK AND STUDY AT THE SAME TIME WILL HAVE THE MORE SUFFOCATING LIFE. IF MANKIND FALLS SICK, THERE WILL BE NO ONE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM THIS MAKES THEM FEEL ALONE. IN CONCLUSION, FROM MY PERSPECTIVE MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING. THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS WHICH WE HAVE TO EXPERIENCE IN THIS WORLD. THE PUBLIC WHO CRAVE FOR TREASURE ARE ALWAYS IN TENSION COMPARED TO PEOPLE WHO LIVE WITH THEIR FRIENDS LEAD A CALM AND HAPPY LIFE STYLE.