Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

Universities should offer their students in-demand skills which will help them to obtain high level jobs in future. This essay will explore the reasons of providing practical skills support to the students along with my perspective im forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, this viewpoint stems from various causes. One significant aspect is universities should provide them practical job skills along theoretical parts as both are necessary for the development of student's mind. Moreover, most of the employees looking for the person who can work without extra training so universities should take responsibility to teach them skills such as digital marketing or software tools. Furthermore, Future are uncertain so if do not get any jobs in future them can start their self business. It is beneficial for both professionally and personally. In addition, it also enhance their confidence as they know most about the concept so they do not need to feel scared or nervous. They can give interview with full of confidence. Nowadays, employers are looking for a person who have both knowledge and skills to do a job such as related to welding, plumbing or soft skills. In conclusion, universities have a vital responsibility to equip students with the skills required to succeed in their future careers.