In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Many people had to move from there country for work porpuses which keep them away from their friends and families, there re advantegas and disadvantegs, i will discuss booth of them, and i held believe that the advantages are more outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, du to so much factors which depends on the person to find work in onther country is,there are some people believe there are some of advantages from working out side of their country in our current time, such as it offering a good salary or alot of different benfits, it can also be learning something new from working outside their country, however it can also be good on personal matter to find more friend t the working area. Also in economical changaes it could be more benefits the on financial basis. In addition, it could offer more opportunities more than their country. Any how, about the disadvantages, they can find some of difficulty from working there such as, cant get along from the people of working there or living in the city, the second thing is they cant find any cheap resdient residents to stay in, as their home town was maybe little cheaper, it also can present the feeling of homesick were you will be missing your friends or families. In conclusion, after discussing and take the both of arguments, i still beleive that there are alot of benfeits that people working out side their countries and leave away their friends and familis family.