In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, many people have to leave their loved ones looking for better opportunities of work in other countries. This is an actual way of living that many youngers are doing for a better living. In this essay first of all, my opinion with arguments will be presented and finally the conclusion of this topic will be provided. Frankly speaking, I strongly believe that the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadavantages, owing to the fact that emigration allows the younger professionals to achieve better opportunities of work. Moreover, this situation helps the workers to develop their career more, due to, in other nations many industries are more evolved than others. Additioanally noteworthy, provided statistics of Harvard's University confirm that leaving your residence for better chances of employment allows professionals to grow their careers and supports their professional development. Secondly, moving abroad also have good points for personal development. This is due to the fact that when people emigrate to another city they have to learn a new culture and get adapted to it. For this reason, they have to meet new local residents with different ways of living and also thinking. To confirm this idea, a study done by California's university showed that the people who move abroad to another country develop more social skills than the people who don't. Furthermore, they have the chance to get known themselves more since they are alone when they first came to the new residence. To sum up, for the reasons presented, I am of the school of thought that believes that moving abroad for work have more positives outcomes than staying in your hometown, since it allows people to greow professionally and also helps to broaden your horizons and perspectives.