Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with them. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it has become a trend for citizens of underdeveloped countries to migrate to developed nations for a better lifestyle. In this scenario, a group of people consider that migration is beneficial for their children along with their parents, while others believe it seems to be difficult for infants. The concerns behind both views are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs, including an opinion. To begin with, the prime reason why parents prefer to move with their children is due to looking for the futuristic requirement and time span to get fullfilment of their dreams. As the developing nations tend to be slow paced in terms of evolution, where individuals are keen to find suitable opportunities for a bright future overseas. For instance, the United States lead the world for standard of living and provision of facilities to its citizens. In contrast to the above concern, it is undeniable fact that initially children find difficulty in accepting the new environment. In which they leave their beloved ones, including their cousins. Additionally, they have to adapt new education system language, which tends to be more time consuming to being in routine. To exemplify, as Chinese citizen are facing issues when they migrate with their infants. As their children have to enrol on native language classes. To conclude, in my opinion, as per parents' perceptions, the benefits are more in the long term rather than looking into the short-term problems that can be eradicated by seeking solutions.