The most essential component of a person's life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Work is a irreplacble thing in a person's life that help them to earn bread and butter for their families. It is condemned that worktime is considered as the extremely crucial period of everyone's life, however, if people is not satisfied with it, then their existance can become illogical. I completely agree with the abovementioned statement and will explain my viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is really mandatory to have contendment in life especially in our professional and personal life, otherwise, the life become chaotic. If a person doesn't have feeling of fulfilment from his/her work, it can lay a drastic effect on company's productivity. To explain it, fresh ideas comes out of the fresh minds. Dissatisfaction of job can create boredum and can resist mind to come up with innovative ideas, which can decline the growth of the organisations. Along with it, Workforce which is not gratified by their occupations can lead to emotional and mental illness. As populace spent majority of their day at their offices, it is the key that they should be happy for their overall wellness, if they are not, they can suffer with psychological problems such as depression, low energy and blank mind etcetra. These problems can even go worse, if not analyzed at proper time. Conclusively, gratification in life is necessary to have a happy and healthy life especially in major aspects such as work. If this would be neglected, it can negatively impact the growth of workers and the companies, where they are employed.