The most essential component of a person's life is his or her time at the workplace, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the true fact that people devoted their precious time to a job and it is very important that they get full job satisfaction. I agree with the above statement. For being human everyone want both physical and mental health. If he or she cannot get satisfaction, may be they become mentally unfit. Most of the jobs give a good money but not peace. That is why now people are facing more and more anxiety and depression due to their career life. Some people only do job just to get mental peace and some sort of satisfaction and happiness. If that job is not providing these things then there is no meaning of work for those people. Balance is really important between target achievement and mental health. Sometimes companies gives a lot of pressure to their employees, just to complete some assignments and projects on time. This affects their health and personal life in a negative way. Job satisfaction means an employee is really feeling joy at work and day by day being motivated about that particular job, so is it crucial to motivate to the employees and give proper incentives to them. Happy employees leads a good profit and productivity to the company. Time is the most precious thing in the world and most of the people give their maximum time to their job, that is why it is necessary that people get best outputs of their efforts and time that they invested for a company. In conclusion, I would say it is imperative to satisfy an employee by the employer to provide him or her a good work environment and proper monetary and non - monetary incentives