people argue that employers should give more attenton to the workers clothes instead they should focus on the job quality. to what extented you agree or disagree? give reasons and examples

Some say that managers should focus on the way employees are wearing at work, while others would argue that there are more important concerns like the quality of their work. This essay would argue that although dressing appropriately is a major concern, the workers ' performance should be the area of focus. On the one hand, following appropriate dress code reflects the company's professionalety in their job. If people start wearing casual in the office, that would reflect a negative image, and others would think that they aren't serious about their job, as a result, that would damage their reputation and reduce the number of their clients, for example, ZARA company reported that after the strict regulations they forced on the dress code in 2015 people considered them more respectful and their profits rate increased nearly 23.5% comapred to the last decade. However, the job quality wouldn't be affected by what the employee is wearing. On the other hand, the most important factor in every company that would develop it's profits is the job quality, employer should shed some light on the way their workers are performing and encourage them to produce more, special workers which were producing more comparing to their co- workers should be given credits and other privileges, so the other workers would be motivated and achieve more, for instance,after Apple company had decided to give a bonus to their creative employees, thier job performance increased up to 45% compared to their performance last year. In conclusion, wearing respectfully in the work environment reflects a good image on the company's efficiency,but that wouldn't outweigh how much the workers ' productivity is crucial.