Some people think a country benefits from a large proportion of young university students, others think sending young people to universities only leads to believe graduate unemployment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an unaquitous belief that graduating the university by huge number of youngsters can benefit their country, whereas others are of the opinion that increasing trend in graduating universities just exacerbates the index of unemployment. In this essay, both perspectives will be examined, however I share the same opinion as the preceding group. On the one hand, educational backround contributes to the modernization and civilization process. Graduated individuals would definitely boost the economy because of two factors. Firstly, the quality of education provided in the university he/she got graduated from plays a vital role. For example, the people who have got their bachelor and master degree in foreign prestigious educational institutions, those are accomplished and high-achieving the lifelong and even able to start their own businesses and start ups. Secondly, studends need to consider that the field of study requires necessary practical practices which they can apply in their professional journey. On the other hand, not all the people are being fruitful in their occupational direction. Moreover, there are large proportion of individuals who finish the universities but are unable to be prosperious and find a suitable job. For example, whereas there are thousands of graduates in country, one approximate half of them cannot find a adequate job according to their stream of study for several months and even a year after leaving the colleges. This may lead to depression in the youth. Therefore it is an ordinary issue for a nation. In my opinion, education enriches a person`s intelligence quoitent and assist in enhancing the skills, such as interpretation, analysis and rationale ability. Although the education should be primary factor in the succesful career of people, most universities need to be more responsible to students and contribute them primary abilities. To sum up, despite other assumes that increasing number graduates from colleges enhance the lack of employment of graduates, professional and practical exercises in educational instiutions will be a viable option to be accomplished in their lifespan.