universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what eztent do you agree or disagree? agree: - gender equality in professions - both males and females have capable of developing in the same areas.

Universitties class accetance rules not necessarily should be equal for male and female numbers from my prespective. I totally agree with the gender equality between males and females, but in some situations it should not be mandatory like each place and situation have it one rules and it should be flexible and could be changed according to the conditions and circumstances. Furthermore, in my opinion males and females should be accepted in the class according to graduation priority no matter whither the number of gender equality is more or less for both, which is the same with coworkers in companies and institutions, as I previously mentioned that in many workplace environments males are more than femals, so it should be considered as the need and diversity of the place not only the equality. Finally, equality in general should be within gendar accepted in all places like women should be able to work in any place she want also males, but not in certain numbers or amounts whith it could be determined by the situation and also flexibility.