most high level -position in companies filled by men even through the workforce in many developed countries is more 50% female companies should be required to allocate certain % of these portion to women

Its argued that firms should be legally required to appoint a certain proportion of females to high-level positions. This essay agrees with that statement, because women are capable of doing a job to the same level as men,and females are performing boys in many university courses. Women possess the ability to perform at the same professional level as men, as they often hold equivalent qualifications and demonstrate advanced knowledge as well as diverse professional skills. While many jobs rely primarily on mental abilities, communication, and decision-making, women have proven to excel in these areas through their consistent performance and adaptability. Moreover, because they frequently display strong leadership qualities. As result,they are able to guide teams to work together more effectively and harmoniously. For example,Recent studies that involved both genders revealed that, when comparing their overall performance, females often outperformed males in several essential skills such as communication, organisation, and multitasking. Women are currently outperforming men in many fields because they are more focused and consistent.They have proven their ability by achieving high scores in many scientific fields. Also They show strong responsibility and commitment toward both their personal life and professional duties. Furthermore, they focus on education to achieve a successful career,they continue develop skill to prove that can work in any field that men do and succeeds in it. For example, a magazine mentioned that the number of women has increased in many sectors such as law and medicine. to conclude, men not should be given the majority of high level - jobs in bussiness, becuse women can perform as men,and do better in work. also demstrate has qulificatin at work.