Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

Female must have leading roles/senior jobs in organizations. I completely agree. This work may help women in the economic field. For example, They can have higher salaries and improve their levels of income. Such type of jobs is so important for personal reasons. For instance, They can have more self-trust as women can realize their importance in country's development. Finally, This kind of work is necessary for human factors.That means that Women have the same rights of men: they are equal. On the other hand, many people do not agree with me. They believe that, It is refused for healthy causes. for example, Women in leadership positions might have more stress. Secondly, It is rejected for cultural interests. For instance, Men in some countries or cultures do not accept to be led by women. finally, It is unacceptable for some side effects. This means that, Women in those jobs ignore some home and children's duties. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that this idea is beneficial if people use it correctly, and it is important to apply it in a balanced and responsible way.