Some people think that children should spend more time on outdoor activities, while others believe that playing video games is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a debate among few individuals whether the children should spend enough time to play outdoor games or indoor games are better than outdoor activities. I believe that outdoor activities have more beneficial than playing video games. In the following paragraphs i will discuss both the views by providing my own view. On the one hand, some people think that outdoor activities are best. By playing outdoor, children may feel more active and calm because they get a chance to do physical activities. As a result, they are not only physically fit but mentally also. Furthermore, children can enjoy stress free lifestyle because they get a chance to play with their friends and family. Therefore, peaceful surroundings affects them positively. On the other hand, certain people also believe that indoor activities are more beneficial rather than outdoor games because parents do not need to worry about their kids. As they are always into the house so there are less chances to get hurt physically. To conclude, although indoors activities play the vital role into the lives pf children by making them mentally fit however the advantages of outdoor cannot be ignored. I opine that outdoor activities are more important due to their benefits