Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? Can you suggest some possible solution

In these days, many new recruits struggle to demonstrate their skills to work as a collaboration with others. This issue can attributed to several underlying factors, however it may be addressed through some approaches. One major cause is that many employers have limited experience to work as a team, they accustomed to work independently. Therefore, it makes the adaptation more and more challenging and barry them to be active in team-based events, because, it may impact considerably to their confidence and passion to work. Another contributing factor is definitely a role of technologies, relying heavily on digital communications. Many stuff tended to interact through messages and emails rather than face-to-face. As a result, they may find it difficult with direct communication and understanding others percpectives during worktime. To tackle these issues, a position of the companies is really crucial. If they organize group projects or something may involve and engage them, new workers build better relationship with others and it also start to affect their work -efficiency. Moreover, other employers and manager also ought to be more communicative and offer assists for them to get along well with them, since, it gives them a chance to avoid from independancy and be a trigger to be more passionate about work. The communicative and friendly atmosphere, the more productive workplace. In conclusion, lack of interpersonal skills are mainly caused by lack of experience to work as a team and overrelying on digital devices. However, it may measered by the support of stuff, manager and company.