Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that is some companies asking about privates information, while it is commonly held belief that information may be relevant and useful also benefits. there is also an argument that another individual will disagree with this topic of applying jobs. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion According to me there is a lot of questions is approximated to the personal information but is not directly, for example if they live alone or with their parents. In addition this approach is not appropriate for majority of people, it is also possible to say the particular questions will give you a largely position because the circumstances from person to person is different. In conclusion, although this issue presents both positive and negative aspects, its overall consequences largely depend on the way it is handled and the measures taken to deal with it.