Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects- Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are a controversial argue that learning History is most important in school or Science and Technology is crucial to educate children at school. In this statement, I would firmly argue that educating Technology and Science is a significant issue in a class. On the on hand, numerous people claim that Historic class is the most important secter of education. In other words, teaching History allows to review historical incidents and learn a important meanings so that they may not repeat the same problems. For instance, The second world war remains a lot of meanings to public. A historical contry has been advocate totalianatalism and it comes to intence matter of humanity, such as social zenoside. Thus this further proves, to prevent this situation, individuals should know about the human history. On the other hand, others argue that educating Science and Technology is more practical than other subjects. To be more specific, teaching technology to students brings social progress, making contry not only more economical but also more aboundant life style in the long run. For example, The U.S.A had been actively invested in IT- technology. As a result, that country enable to improve workforces and national wealth, following individuals life more stable. Therefore, this means that advance of life stlye comes from educating people both scientific and technological sectors. In conclution, it is true that many people argue that teaching history from children allows to prevent the worse situations again. Nevertheless, it is evident that convey the knowledge of science and technology may improve public life level.