If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that each job carries their own importance at job place not only this, but also earning does matter a lot as per the role. Having same wage for all the employees are not beneficial instaed of the salary is based on job position. In my view, for more harmony and cooperation same wage is not a right decision. First of all, if all the worker in a company got same amount of payment may create a number of issue at workplace, due to the jobholders are not getting enough as per their talent. For exmaple, two people working in accounting office, from them one is peon and other one is accountant, so in that case if the both got same wage accountant will feel down as he/she is not getting enough. Apart from that compersion is also being the biggest factor which will effcet the company's environment. Consquently, it put bad effcet on the company's image. Moreover, same wage also put impact on the self-confidence of employee and other new people who want to join the company, as the study more for getting good post in multinational companies, however, they are not getting enough as per they require then it is directly affect their confidence. In contrast, income is also being a initial part of this, due to this factor employees income does effect and they might not like to work in the company which is not paying them as according to their requirements. In conclusion, as per my analysis, pay should be depend on the post and talent or experience with that not only company will grow, but also worker will grow.