Women and man are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, some people believe that it is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As a start, although God created differences between the two genders. Thus, a lot think that some careers are exclusive to males only. However, I totally disagree with this opinion, but I see that this difference is a reason to have fair chances for everyone, regardless of their sex, for any vacancy. And the below essay will discuss this point of view. On one hand, we have all to admit that there is a difference in all the characteristics of men and women. While on the other hand, we have also to think of this difference as positive not a negative point for the females when it comes to selecting a candidate for a job. Also, restricting any profession on only males will make us lose more than half of the pool that we could have in case we have it open for all genders. Furthermore, as an Example you can imagine that we restrict the leadership positions on ladies, what could have happened? We would not have glorious characters like Margarete Thatcher or Angela Merkel. Moreover, starting to restrict jobs and opportunities based on gender will open the door to do more restrictions based on other criteria. For example, we will see people starting to close the doors of some jobs in front of Asians or Africans, claiming that they don’t have, due to their genes, the right capabilities for this role. Which will increase at the end the rate of racism in the world. That’s why giving equal opportunities for everyone regardless of their gender, origin, colour, race is the correct act the whole world should adopt. To conclude, men and women are the two wings that carries the whole world. So, keeping them balanced are essential and not debatable.