Should companies (businesses) ensure that they employ a quota (or fixed percentage) of women in all jobs, or is this an impractical concept? Discuss both sides of this debate, and reach a conclusion based on your own opinion.

A firm becomes one of popular in this area for young people, while the number of employees should be a fixed percentage of all women. However, this is things that inaccurate to provide in the business. Nowadays, many teenagers after graduation to be task seekers. Looking at more specific, there is a lot of company offer for them to hire in the new position. Moreover, an occupation might be one of consideration for the career path, and improving the new skills. For example, there are several places to give a quota in their office. In detail, for cosmetics industry women has more intense in the community. They know what exact products for girls need. This also between men and women should understand when they apply for work. On the other hand, if all commission places are women, it is now impractical because there is a gap among boy and girl. Furthermore, many young competitors struggle to get their dreams career and company such as young people endeavour to learn new something for the position, while many news on social media to improve their capability. Based on my current group experience, we have around 70% women and 30 percent men. In addition, human resources also should know about the group employee need for the capacity of division, while the condition to hire someone might be careful. This is one of methods to get increasing capability people who work in the service. In conclusion, women should know for their operation and decide before they apply to the place. This also can make the quality of the firm to have workers. It is encouraged for a number of people in the work and make practical, while user also should determine for the quality of their business.