Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

In this era, the governments around the world regards all employees who are working in training and health division. In despite of, being a doctor, or teachers are more important to the society. But unfortunately, there is no backing from the government compared to actors and top mangers. In my opinion, should be health and education department have all support from their countries. Firstly, teachers are doing a lot of job for creating excellent generation students for social. Such as, giving them better discipline, more way to let them more autonomy. But, they do not have any more salaries same like actors. For example, in my country, teachers are taking less wages not same like actors. Secondly, another purpose of Poor salary distribution the doctors are collecting less salaries also. Because there are not fair salaries sharing between all Community elements. Consequently, they are not paying attention to their careers now same like before. In despite of that, if any virus or new strain of diseases spread into any country the first line will face and attack that the health department such as doctors, nurses and all health workers. Thirdly, should countries government pay more attention to who are working in teaching and health department first.Especially, teachers and doctors should have all support from them. Such as. Higher salaries, health insurance, life insurance and excellent benefits. In conclusion, being actors or mangers are good things, but we can't forget the role for teachers and doctors and should they have all support from society and government.